Have courses listed on your dashboard you no longer teach? The courses can be easily hidden.
|On your dashboard, use the Manage Sections link.|
|Click Change next to Visible to change status to Hidden.|
|Courses can be unhidden the same way - click Change next to Hidden to change status to Visible.|
At the top of Merge Rosters page, click My Portal to return to Dashboard; inactive courses no longer appear on dashboard.