The full site map displays all of the pages in your site in an hierarchical fashion. Consequently, it is the place to manage your entire site. From the site map, you can edit and delete sections, drag and drop sections and pages, view page histories, and undelete pages.
From the Webmaster Center, click the Full Site Map button at the top right of the Navigation Manager.
Moving Pages or Sections
Reorganizing the structure of your site is a snap using the Full Site map. Hover your cursor over a page or section until you see the crossed arrows. Now click, hold, and drag to another section or the area between two pages until the area turns green, then release the mouse button.
Edit or Delete a Section
Click the Edit button next to a section to change the name. If the section is empty, click the Delete button to get rid of the section. Only empty sections can be deleted, so you will have to move or delete the pages in it before you can see the Delete button. To delete a published page, click the page name to get to the editing screen, then click Delete Live Page button at the top of the page.
Don't panic if you accidentally delete a published page or section. They are not really gone. Click the Undelete Pages button at the top of the page to restore deleted pages. Keep in mind that undeleted pages will be unpublished, so don't forget to publish it when you are ready. You can also undelete sections from the Manage menu in the Webmaster Center.
Every time a page is published a record is kept in the history. Click the History link on the far right side of any page title to see that page's history. You can view, edit or republish any page in the history. It's kind of a mini time machine.
Note: The full site map is the only location where you may access the history for the homepage.